KEY CONTACTS

SGC President 

Mike Woods - 916-808-0950 

mwoods@hagginoaks.com    

 

 

Tournament Directors

Tom Marks

temarks@hotmail.com   

 

Bob Adams

bobadamscpa@gmail.com    

 

Steve Gliko  

stevegliko@yahoo.com  

 

Leon Fuller

lfuller7@yahoo.com  

 

Eric Marks 

giantfanatic1@yahoo.com 

Membership Directors

Jeff Anderson / Jim Ford - 916-808-2525

janderson@hagginoaks.com  

jford@hagginoaks.com

 

Handicapper

Benson Won

SGCHandicap@gmail.com

 

Communication & Website Director

Benson Won

SGCHandicap@gmail.com

 

Haggin Oaks Tournament Director

Murray Salisbury - 916-808-0963
msalisbury@hagginoaks.com

Ryan Butler - 916-808-2530
rbutler@hagginoaks.com