KEY CONTACTS

SGC President 

Mike Woods - 916-808-0950 

mwoods@hagginoaks.com    

Tournament Directors

Tom Marks

temarks@hotmail.com   

Bob Adams

bobadamscpa@gmail.com    

Steve Gliko  

stevegliko@yahoo.com  

Leon Fuller

lfuller7@yahoo.com  

Eric Marks 

giantfanatic1@yahoo.com 

Membership Directors

Jeff Anderson / Jim Ford - 916-808-2525

janderson@hagginoaks.com  

jford@hagginoaks.com

Handicapper

Benson Won

SGCHandicap@gmail.com

Communication & Website Director

Linda Delong

lgdelong@comcast.net

Haggin Oaks Tournament Director

Charlie Cheung - 916-808-2530

ccheung@hagginoaks.com